Meditation by telephone

Practice Samyama mindfulness meditation ~ for emotional wellbeing, stress relief, physical health.

* Individual & group guided Samyama meditation for all ages

* Meditate from the comfort of your own space

***Beginners & Seasoned Meditators welcome.***

 

– – – – –

 

Group Telephone Sessions are held MONDAY, TUESDAY, & WEDNESDAY:

MON. 45 mins. 7:30-8:15 am Eastern; 4:30-5:15 am Pacific; 11:30 am-12:15 pm GMT/UTC; 9:30-10:15 pm, Sydney, Australia

TUE. 60 mins. 2:00-3:00 pm Eastern; 6:00-7:00 pm GMT/UTC

WED. 75 mins. 7:30-8:45 pm Eastern; 4:30-5:45 pm Pacific; 11:30 pm-12:45 am THU. GMT/UTC

 

– – – – –

See REGISTRATION & FEE Information on FEES page:

* 45-minute classes:  $11/class session;

* 60-75-minute classes: $15/ class session

 ** Best Value: $65 per month for as many sessions as you choose.

– – – – –

 

Dena Clayton, M.A., BC-DMT

background includes specialty areas of meditation, grief support, cancer guiding, women’s spirituality,  dance/movement therapy, body-mind-spirit approaches

awareness@mindspring.com

publisher, www.LoveRevealedStories.com 

Comments are closed